Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations to CPHS NWSC All-Conference Choir Members

posted Jan 7, 2013, 1:17 PM by CPHS Vocal Music   [ updated Jan 30, 2013, 7:03 PM ]
The CPHS Vocal Music department is proud to announce the members of the 2012-13 NWSC All-Conference Choir.  The singers will be performing in the NWSC Music Festival Grand Finale Concert on Monday, Feb. 4, 7:00pm at Armstrong High School.  The 2012-13 All-Conference Choir conductor is Rene Clausen from Concordia College, Moorhead.

Heather Bates
Kate Morley
Betsy Sorensen

Caitlin Gallagher
Chelsea Okorafor

Jackson Rohweder
Wuang Yang
Josh Woodley

Sam Christenson
Joe Martini
Ikenna Nwosu