Board of Directors

Thank you to the members of the Board of Directors for their service to the Association and to Vocal Music at Champlin Park.

2012-2013 Officers and Directors

  • Diane Bratvold
    • secretary and director
  • David Bolt
    • director
  • Sam Christenson ‘13
    • CPHS Vocal Music student representative and director
  • Bill Harvey
    • vice president and director
  • John Hoffman
    • president and director
  • Daniel Moore
    • director
  • ArMand Nelson
    • treasurer and director
  • Laura Tempel
    • CPHS Vocal Music faculty representative and director